Skip links

Scholarship Award Ceremony for Three Elementary Schools

A ceremony was held to award scholarships worth 10,000,000won to three elementary schools (Sambong, Bakdal, and Seoksu) for the class of 2023 graduates. Every year, president Yoo Byung Ki awards scholarships in order to develop the local community by discovering and nurturing outstanding and ambitious local talent.